Home > Comedy > Kevin Hart Does The Conan Show

Kevin Hart Does The Conan Show

Kevin Hart recently stopped by to talk with Conan O’Brien to talk about his kids, how he grew up, his relationship with Shaq and his upcoming stand-up show, “Laugh at My Pain”.

Ecstatic Freshness Media Group

  1. Nicole
    February 9, 2011 at 11:40 PM

    I caught the interview on my iPad while waiting for a flight. I love Conan and hated not catching the live programming as it aired until I purchased my Sling Adapter. I work for DISH Network so when they supplied the ability to stream my programming to my iPad anywhere I’m at where I can connect onto high-speed internet I jumped quickly to get the Sling Adapter. Happy Black History month and I heart you Conan!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

