Home > Comedy > Jamie Foxx Does Lopez Tonight

Jamie Foxx Does Lopez Tonight

Jamie Foxx recently stopped by Lopez Tonight to talk with George Lopez about his album, his daughter, the new movie that he’s making with Martin Lawrence. He also sings, dances some salsa and performs, “Best Night of My Life“.

Ecstatic Freshness Media Group

  1. Nicole
    February 10, 2011 at 12:17 AM

    Foxx and Lopez are a comedic match made in heaven! Since my Sling Adapter purchase I’ve been able to keep up with my favorite talk shows as they air even though I’m not at home. My programming is streamed to my iPad wherever I may be as long as I have high-speed internet access. As an employee of DISH I love sharing with busy people like me that it’s been so worth it since I don’t have time to sit on the couch. I can’t wait to watch Lopez again tonight, he always has me laughing! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

