Home > Finance, Grown Man Sh*t, Inspirational Ascension, Power Moves > 50 Cent Encourage Tweeters To Invest…And It’s Working!

50 Cent Encourage Tweeters To Invest…And It’s Working!

Check out the power of the 50 Cent brand; since 50 announced his new Sleek By 50 headphones, the parent company of the brand H&H Imports have seen their stocks skyrocket to 355% over the weekend. 50 has been tweeting and telling his followers to make purchases from H&H Imports parent company TVGoods.  [via]

50’s tweet:

This me and steve from TVG I invested in TVG. If you can by stock in it. I don’t care If its only 500 dollars. You better get in now TVG I’m never saying this again. Watch how this company blows up. TVG stands for television vision goods they have sold billions of dollars threw infomercial example George Forman grill I just invested. Follow my lead they’re just going to get bigger trust me even if it’s a small investment it will pay off. HNHI is the stock symbol for TVG there launching 15 different products. they are no joke get in now. Ok, ok, ok my friends just told me stop tweeting about HNHI so we can get all the money. Hahaha check it out it’s the real deal. HNHI is the stock symbol for TVG sleek by50 is one of the 15 products this year. If you get in technically I work for you. BIG MONEY. I know u have 4 million followers that can probably move stock if they all buy in2 it but how legit is this? VERY LEGIT BABY.

One word…BAWSE.

Ecstatic Freshness Admin Group

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

