Home > Clothing > Dog Store By A Bathing Ape

Dog Store By A Bathing Ape

A Bathing Ape releases another extension of the BAPE empire with Dog Store.  Being a dog lover/owner myself, I was always against “dressing” my dog up, but I’m not against dog accessories and these look pretty cool.  Let’s be real, it’s not the most masculine thing to do to your canine, but some of these pieces I might be open to putting on my dog!

The line will be released on November 11th at select Bape stores and possibly at Zozotown.

Bryceness – Mr. Not-So-Nice Guy

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

